CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2020
  Brit Floyd Japan 2020
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2020
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 19 Feb 20     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2020  |    Brit Floyd Japan 2020  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2020  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    4:28pm 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
ROBERT CRAY
 
THE ROBERT CRAY BAND UK TOUR 2020

Legendary guitarist and singer-songwriter Robert Cray returns to the UK in April & May 2020

Legendary guitarist and singer-songwriter Robert Cray returns to the UK in Spring 2020 to support the release of his new album, ‘That’s What I Heard’, celebrating the music of Curtis Mayfield, Bobby “Blue” Bland, The Sensational Nightingales and more, alongside four newly written songs.

Considered one of the greatest guitarists of his generation, Cray’s soulful and creative guitar work has been a dominant force in blues for over forty years, widely recognized and acknowledged by peers and audiences alike.

A five time Grammy winner, Cray has written or performed with everyone from Eric Clapton and Stevie Ray Vaughan, to John Lee Hooker, becoming one of the most popular artists in Blues & Soul music in his own right, and helping steer and shape its course along the way.

A rare opportunity is in store to witness this genre defining artist again test his talent, fuse it together with that dazzling voice, and perform some of the most powerful material in his four-decade long back catalogue….

facebook_logo_40Robert Cray Facebook


Robert



  Thu 30 Apr 20   Bexhill On Sea   De La Warr Pavilion info 
  Fri 1 May 20   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Sun 3 May 20   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Mon 4 May 20   Oxford   New Theatre info 
  Tue 5 May 20   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Thu 7 May 20   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Fri 8 May 20   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sat 9 May 20   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Mon 11 May 20   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Tue 12 May 20   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Thu 14 May 20   Manchester   Bridgewater Hall info 
  Fri 15 May 20   Newcastle   City Hall info 
  Sat 16 May 20   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
Click here for official artist website >
Deacon Blue 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Jools Holland 2020

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

The Classic Rock Show 2020

The Classic Rock Show 2019

©2006 CMP Entertainment