CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 50_2019
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2019
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac North America 2018
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 19 Sep 18     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe & The Balkans 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2019  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Live on Mars  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2019  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac North America 2018  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    2:08am 
 general info
 view dates
THE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW
 
Chas Cole for CMP Entertainment presents

The Classic Rock Show - UK 2019

‘The Classic Rock Fan’s Ultimate Live Juke Box!’


ON GENERAL SALE 9.00am FRIDAY 8th JUNE

Norwich Theatre Royal On Sale 20th July

From AC/DC to ZZ Top and everything in between, including Led Zeppelin, Dire Straits, Queen, The Eagles, Lynyrd Skynyrd and Meatloaf plus much much more.

Anthem after anthem, riff after riff, solo after solo, ‘The Classic Rock Show’ brings the original recordings back to life on stage; with a huge sound and light show to match. Culminating in a show-stopping guitar duel that is definitely not to be missed.

A gem of a rock show - sore throat guaranteed!


Tickets are on sale through Ticketmaster:

facebook_logo_40THE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW FACEBOOK

www.ticketmaster.co.uk


All Tickets Subject to a booking fee



  Wed 16 Jan 19   Dartford   Orchard Theatre info 
  Fri 18 Jan 19   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Sat 19 Jan 19   Guildford   G Live info 
  Mon 21 Jan 19   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Tue 22 Jan 19   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Wed 23 Jan 19   Cardiff   St Davids Hall info 
  Fri 25 Jan 19   Harrogate   Royal Hall info 
  Sat 26 Jan 19   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sun 27 Jan 19   Salford   Lowry info 
  Tue 29 Jan 19   Aberdeen   Music Hall info 
  Wed 30 Jan 19   Inverness   Eden Court Theatre info 
  Fri 1 Feb 19   Dundee   Caird Hall info 
  Sat 2 Feb 19   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
  Sun 3 Feb 19   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Tue 5 Feb 19   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Wed 6 Feb 19   Scunthorpe   Scunthorpe Baths info 
  Fri 8 Feb 19   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sat 9 Feb 19   Yeovil   Octagon Theatre info 
  Sun 10 Feb 19   Cheltenham   Town Hall info 
  Mon 11 Feb 19   Northampton   Derngate info 
  Wed 13 Feb 19   Bromley   Churchill Theatre info 
  Sat 16 Feb 19   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Sun 17 Feb 19   Norwich   Theatre Royal info 
  Mon 18 Feb 19   Malvern   Forum Theatre info 
  Tue 19 Feb 19   Shrewsbury   Theatre Severn info 
Click here for official artist website >
Live on Mars Autumn 2018

The Classic Rock Show 2019

Brit Floyd UK 2019

Brit Floyd_USA_2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment