CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Dweezil Zappa_2017
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2017
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017
  Dweezil Zappa
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Robert Cray
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 29 Mar 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2017  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017  |    Dweezil Zappa  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Robert Cray  |    Coming Soon:    7:17am 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE 2017
 
NEW FOR 2017
THE GLOBAL SPECTACULAR… 
OVER ONE MILLION TICKETS SOLD WORLDWIDE!


BRIT FLOYD
The World's Greatest Pink Floyd Show
Immersion World Tour 2017


The hotly anticipated rock event of the year returns, as Brit Floyd brings the music of Pink Floyd to life once again with its lavish new stage show, 'Immersion World Tour 2017’. The spectacle of a Pink Floyd concert experience is truly recaptured in high-definition sound, and with a stunning million dollar light show and state of the art video design.

As well as performing the favourite moments from The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, The Wall and The Division Bell, Brit Floyd will also pay special tribute to the Animals album, in its 40th anniversary year, with a show stopping rendition of ‘Dogs’, as well as a host of other Pink Floyd musical gems.


Brit

The Brit Floyd Show has truly become a phenomenon, widely regarded as the world's greatest live tribute to Pink Floyd. Faithfully recreating the scale and pomp of the final 1994 Division Bell tour, complete with circle screen and multiple moving light design, lasers, inflatables and theatrics, a Brit Floyd show really is as close as fans will ever get to experiencing the magnificence of a Pink Floyd show live.  

More than a tribute, it’s as good as they say. Believe the hype and don’t miss it!

facebook_logo_40Brit Floyd Facebook


The new ‘Immersion’ show promises to be Brit Floyd's most ambitious and best production yet.


‘The perfect rock show’ - LA Times

'Magnificent… a musical masterpiece’ - Ticketmaster



  Fri 4 Aug 17   Rattvik   Dalhalla info 
  Fri 29 Sep 17   Harstad   Kulturhus info 
  Sat 30 Sep 17   Tromsø   Fløyahallen info 
  Mon 2 Oct 17   Bodø   Stormen Concert House info 
  Tue 3 Oct 17   Bodø   Stormen Concert House info 
  Thu 5 Oct 17   Brønnøysund   Heliporten Arena info 
  Sat 7 Oct 17   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Sun 8 Oct 17   Stavanger   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Tue 10 Oct 17   Oslo   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Thu 12 Oct 17   Ulsteinvik   Ulsteinhallen info 
  Fri 13 Oct 17   Hamar   Hamar Scandic Scene info 
  Sat 14 Oct 17   Kristiansund   Braatthallen info 
  Sun 15 Oct 17   Trondheim   Olavshallen Concert Hall info 
  Sat 28 Oct 17   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
Live on Mars SM

Robert Cray 2017

Jools Holland 2017

Brit Floyd UK 2017

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment