CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Brit Floyd_UK_2018
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd 2018
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Ricky Ross
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  The Classic Rock Show
  Tom Paxton
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Tue 21 Nov 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd 2018  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Ricky Ross  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Tom Paxton  |    Coming Soon:    6:58pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD 2018
 
The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show
BRIT FLOYD

Eclipse World Tour 2018 UK

Performing songs from Pink Floyd’s best-loved and biggest selling albums, The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals, The Wall and The Division Bell plus much much more

Brit

facebook_logo_40Brit Floyd Facebook


‘The perfect rock show’ - LA Times

'Magnificent… a musical masterpiece’ - Ticketmaster



  Fri 2 Mar 18   Liverpool   Echo Arena info 
  Sat 3 Mar 18   Newcastle   Metroradio Arena info 
  Mon 5 Mar 18   Glasgow   Royal Concert Hall info 
  Tue 6 Mar 18   Bristol   Colston Hall info 
  Wed 7 Mar 18   Brighton   Centre info 
  Fri 9 Mar 18   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Sat 10 Mar 18   Birmingham   Symphony Hall info 
  Mon 12 Mar 18   London   London Palladium info 
  Tue 13 Mar 18   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Thu 15 Mar 18   Southend   Cliffs Pavilion info 
  Fri 16 Mar 18   Manchester   Bridgewater Hall info 
  Sat 17 Mar 18   Poole   Lighthouse info 
  Sun 18 Mar 18   Plymouth   Pavilions info 
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

The Classic Rock Show_GG_2018_120x60

Ricky Ross 2017

Brit Floyd UK 2017

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment