CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Nils Lofgren_2018
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2018
  Brit Floyd UK 2018
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Nils Lofgren
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  The Classic Rock Show
  Tom Paxton
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 24 Jan 18     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2018  |    Brit Floyd UK 2018  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Nils Lofgren  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Tom Paxton  |    Coming Soon:    9:57am 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE 2018
 
The World’s Greatest Pink Floyd Show
BRIT FLOYD

Eclipse World Tour 2018 Europe

Performing songs from Pink Floyd’s best-loved and biggest selling albums, The Dark Side of the Moon, Wish You Were Here, Animals, The Wall and The Division Bell plus much much more

Brit

facebook_logo_40Brit Floyd Facebook


‘The perfect rock show’ - LA Times

'Magnificent… a musical masterpiece’ - Ticketmaster



  Sat 20 Oct 18   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
  Wed 24 Oct 18   Berlin   Admiralspalast - Germany info 
  Thu 25 Oct 18   Hannover   Theater am Aegi - Germany info 
  Fri 26 Oct 18   Essen   Colosseum - Germany info 
  Sun 28 Oct 18   Leipzig   Haus Auersee - Germany info 
  Tue 30 Oct 18   Nürnberg   Meistersingerhalle - Germany info 
  Wed 31 Oct 18   Zürich   Halle 622 - Switzerland info 
  Thu 1 Nov 18   Basel   Musical Theater - Switzerland info 
  Sat 3 Nov 18   Genève   Theatre du Léman info 
Tom Paxton and The Donjuans

Brit Floyd_UK_2018

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

The Classic Rock Show_GG_2018_120x60

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment