CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2019
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Live On Mars Germany & Netherlands
  RFM North America & Canada 2019
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Spain 2020
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 16 Oct 19     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2019  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Live On Mars Germany & Netherlands  |    RFM North America & Canada 2019  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Spain 2020  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    9:36am 
 general info
 view dates
RUMOURS OF FLEETWOOD MAC 2020
 
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac – Live In Concert 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac, the world’s finest tribute to Fleetwood Mac, returns to the stage in 2020 with a brand new show celebrating the very best of Fleetwood Mac, including a very special blues set paying tribute to Fleetwood Mac's legendary Peter Green era.

Channeling the spirit of Fleetwood Mac at their very best, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac offers a unique opportunity for fans, both old and new, to rediscover the songs and performances that have ensured Fleetwood Mac’s place as one of the most loved groups of all time.

Personally endorsed by Fleetwood Mac founding member, Mick Fleetwood, Rumours of Fleetwood Mac is the ultimate tribute to one of rock and roll’s most remarkable groups.





  Wed 4 Mar 20   Folkestone   Leas Cliff Hall info 
  Fri 6 Mar 20   Guildford   G Live info 
  Sat 7 Mar 20   Northampton   Derngate info 
  Mon 9 Mar 20   Cheltenham   Town Hall info 
  Wed 11 Mar 20   High Wycombe   Swan info 
  Thu 12 Mar 20   Crawley   The Hawth info 
  Fri 13 Mar 20   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Mon 16 Mar 20   Dartford   Orchard Theatre info 
  Wed 18 Mar 20   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Thu 19 Mar 20   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Sat 21 Mar 20   Newark   Palace Theatre info 
  Sun 22 Mar 20   Dorking   Halls info 
  Tue 24 Mar 20   Bromley   Churchill Theatre info 
  Thu 26 Mar 20   Salford   Lowry info 
  Sun 29 Mar 20   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Tue 7 Apr 20   Malvern   Forum Theatre info 
  Wed 8 Apr 20   Shrewsbury   Theatre Severn info 
  Sat 11 Apr 20   Llandudno   Venue Cymru info 
  Fri 17 Apr 20   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Sat 18 Apr 20   Harrogate   Royal Hall info 
  Sun 19 Apr 20   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Mon 20 Apr 20   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Fri 24 Apr 20   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sat 25 Apr 20   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Mon 27 Apr 20   Swansea   Grand Theatre info 
  Tue 28 Apr 20   Dorking   Halls info 
  Thu 30 Apr 20   Swindon   Wyvern Theatre info 
  Sat 2 May 20   Birmingham   Symphony Hall info 
  Sun 3 May 20   Wolverhampton   Grand Theatre info 
  Tue 12 May 20   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Fri 15 May 20   Hastings   White Rock Theatre info 
  Sat 16 May 20   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Mon 18 May 20   Scarborough   The Grand Hall info 
  Tue 19 May 20   Glasgow   Royal Concert Hall info 
  Wed 20 May 20   Glasgow   Royal Concert Hall info 
  Fri 22 May 20   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Sat 23 May 20   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Mon 25 May 20   Inverness   Eden Court Theatre info 
  Tue 26 May 20   Edinburgh   Usher Hall info 
  Wed 27 May 20   Dundee   Caird Hall info 
  Thu 28 May 20   Aberdeen   Music Hall info 
  Sat 30 May 20   York   York Barbican info 
  Sun 31 May 20   Scunthorpe   Scunthorpe Baths info 
  Tue 2 Jun 20   New Brighton   Floral Pavilion Theatre info 
  Wed 3 Jun 20   Southend   Cliffs Pavilion info 
The Classic Rock Show 2020

RFM North America FALL 2019

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Live On Mars Germany

The Classic Rock Show 2019

Live on Mars 2019

©2006 CMP Entertainment