CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2022
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2022
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Ricky Ross
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac USA & Canada 2022
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 30 Nov 22     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2022  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2022  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Ricky Ross  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac USA & Canada 2022  |    Coming Soon:    7:55pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD EUROPE 2022
 



  Thu 22 Sep 22   Regensburg   Audimax info 
  Fri 23 Sep 22   Halle (Saale)   Handelhalle info 
  Sat 24 Sep 22   Karlsruhe   Konzerthaus info 
  Sun 25 Sep 22   Berlin   Admiralspalast - Germany info 
  Tue 27 Sep 22   Koblens   CGM Arena info 
  Wed 28 Sep 22   Essen   Lichtburg info 
  Fri 7 Oct 22   Stavanger   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Sat 8 Oct 22   Skien   Ibsenhuset - Norway info 
  Sun 9 Oct 22   Oslo   Konserthus : Norway info 
  Mon 10 Oct 22   Trondheim   Olavshallen Concert Hall info 
  Wed 12 Oct 22   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Thu 13 Oct 22   Ålesund   SMB Arena info 
  Fri 14 Oct 22   Bergen   Grieghallen : Norway info 
  Mon 17 Oct 22   Malmö   Malmö Live info 
  Tue 18 Oct 22   Stockholm   Cirkus info 
  Thu 20 Oct 22   Herning   MCH Concert Hall info 
  Fri 21 Oct 22   Copenhagen (København S.)   DR Koncerthuset info 
  Sat 22 Oct 22   Roskilde   Congress Center info 
  Mon 24 Oct 22   Luxembourg   Rockhal info 
  Tue 25 Oct 22   Eindhoven   Muziektheater info 
  Wed 26 Oct 22   Amsterdam   AFAS Live info 
  Fri 28 Oct 22   Antwerp   Stadsschouwburg info 
  Sat 29 Oct 22   Oostende   Kursaal Oostende - Belgium info 
  Mon 31 Oct 22   Milan   Teatro degli Arcimboldi - Italy info 
  Tue 1 Nov 22   Torino   Teatro Colosseo di Torino info 
  Wed 2 Nov 22   Montecatini   Teatro Verdi info 
  Fri 4 Nov 22   Lausanne   Salle Metropole info 
  Sat 5 Nov 22   Padova   Gran Teatro Geox info 
  Mon 7 Nov 22   Trieste   Teatro Rossetti  info 
  Tue 8 Nov 22   Brescia   Gran Teatro Morato info 
  Thu 10 Nov 22   Zurich   Samsung Hall info 
  Sat 12 Nov 22   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Sun 13 Nov 22   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Mon 14 Nov 22   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Tue 15 Nov 22   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Wed 16 Nov 22   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sun 20 Nov 22   Lisbon   Altice Arena info 
  Tue 22 Nov 22   Porto   Coliseu de Porto info 
Deacon Blue 2020

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment