CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Brit Floyd_UK_2018
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd 2018
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Ricky Ross
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  The Classic Rock Show
  Tom Paxton
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Tue 21 Nov 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd 2018  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Ricky Ross  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Tom Paxton  |    Coming Soon:    6:57pm 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
TOM PAXTON
 
Tom Paxton and The Donjuans - European/ UK Tour 2018

Grammy Lifetime Achievement Award winner and US folk icon, Tom Paxton, returns to the UK in April 2018 to perform twelve shows with very special guests, Grammy winning singer/songwriter duo The Donjuans - Don Henry & Jon Vezner.

Collectively, their songs have been covered by: Harry Belafonte, John Mellencamp, Miranda Lambert, Neil Diamond, Ray Charles, Nancy Griffith, Judy Collins, Pete Seeger, Janis Ian, Kathy Mattea, John Denver, Faith Hill, B.J. Thomas, Blake Shelton, Peter, Paul & Mary and Bob Dylan… just to name a few!

Within days of writing and playing together, they knew they were onto something. Now they’re taking it on the road!

Tom - guitar/vocals/stories

Don - guitar/vocals/uke/banjo/grins

Jon - piano/vocals/guitar/uke/kitchen sink

Tom

facebook_logo_40Tom Paxton Facebook
"I think we are all born singing Tom Paxton songs"
NANCI GRIFFITH
"Tom's songs are fine songs in anyone's book"
UNCUT





  Thu 5 Apr 18   Copenhagen (København S.)   Studie 2 at DR Concert House info 
  Sat 7 Apr 18   Oslo   Sentrum Scene info 
  Tue 10 Apr 18   Bristol   St George's info 
  Thu 12 Apr 18   Worcester   Huntingdon Hall info 
  Fri 13 Apr 18   Liverpool   The Capstone Theatre info 
  Sun 15 Apr 18   Milton Keynes   The Stables info 
  Mon 16 Apr 18   Leeds   City Varieties Theatre info 
  Wed 18 Apr 18   Salford   Lowry info 
  Thu 19 Apr 18   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sat 21 Apr 18   Beckenham   St Georges info 
  Sun 22 Apr 18   Basingstoke   The Haymarket info 
  Tue 24 Apr 18   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Thu 26 Apr 18   Glasgow   New Auditorium Royal Concert Hall info 
  Fri 27 Apr 18   Kendal   The Brewery Arts Centre info 
Click here for official artist website >
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

The Classic Rock Show_GG_2018_120x60

Ricky Ross 2017

Brit Floyd UK 2017

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment