CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2020
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2020
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Mon 30 Mar 20     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2020  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2020  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020  |    Coming Soon:    10:43pm 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
ROBERT CRAY



  Thu 30 Apr 20   Bexhill On Sea   De La Warr Pavilion info 
  Fri 1 May 20   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Sun 3 May 20   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Mon 4 May 20   Oxford   New Theatre info 
  Tue 5 May 20   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Thu 7 May 20   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Fri 8 May 20   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sat 9 May 20   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Mon 11 May 20   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Tue 12 May 20   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Thu 14 May 20   Manchester   Bridgewater Hall info 
  Fri 15 May 20   Newcastle   City Hall info 
  Sat 16 May 20   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
Click here for official artist website >
Deacon Blue 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

©2006 CMP Entertainment