CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Brit Floyd_UK_2018
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd 2018
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Ricky Ross
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac
  The Classic Rock Show
  Tom Paxton
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 22 Nov 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd 2018  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2018  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Ricky Ross  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Tom Paxton  |    Coming Soon:    10:49am 
 general info
 view dates
THE CLASSIC ROCK SHOW



  Sat 20 Jan 18   Crawley   The Hawth info 
  Mon 22 Jan 18   Truro   Hall for Cornwall info 
  Tue 23 Jan 18   Aylesbury   Waterside Theatre info 
  Wed 24 Jan 18   Cambridge   Corn Exchange - UK info 
  Fri 26 Jan 18   Cardiff   St Davids Hall info 
  Sat 27 Jan 18   Guildford   G Live info 
  Mon 29 Jan 18   Norwich   Theatre Royal info 
  Tue 30 Jan 18   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Wed 31 Jan 18   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Fri 2 Feb 18   Liverpool   Philharmonic Hall info 
  Sat 3 Feb 18   Blackpool   Opera House info 
  Sun 4 Feb 18   Salford   Lowry info 
  Mon 5 Feb 18   Shrewsbury   Theatre Severn info 
  Wed 7 Feb 18   Sheffield   City Hall info 
  Thu 8 Feb 18   Northampton   Derngate info 
  Fri 9 Feb 18   Cheltenham   Town Hall info 
  Sat 10 Feb 18   Yeovil   Westlands info 
  Mon 12 Feb 18   Dartford   Orchard Theatre info 
  Tue 13 Feb 18   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Wed 14 Feb 18   Dorking   Halls info 
  Fri 16 Feb 18   Malvern   Forum Theatre info 
  Sat 17 Feb 18   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Sun 18 Feb 18   St Albans   Alban Arena info 
  Tue 20 Feb 18   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Wed 21 Feb 18   Harrogate   Royal Hall info 
  Fri 23 Feb 18   Gateshead   The Sage info 
  Sat 24 Feb 18   Aberdeen   Tivoli Theatre info 
  Sun 25 Feb 18   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
  Tue 27 Feb 18   Glasgow   Pavilion info 
  Wed 28 Feb 18   Inverness   Eden Court Theatre - Scotland info 
Click here for official artist website >
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 40 Years

Deacon Blue 2018

The Classic Rock Show_GG_2018_120x60

Ricky Ross 2017

Brit Floyd UK 2017

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment