CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Japan 2020
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2020
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Fri 24 Jan 20     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Japan 2020  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2020  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    11:18pm 
 general info
 view dates
BRIT FLOYD USA-CANADA 2020



  Fri 6 Mar 20   Pittsburgh   Benedum Center info 
  Sat 7 Mar 20   Pittsburgh   Benedum Center info 
  Sun 8 Mar 20   Erie   Warner Theatre info 
  Tue 10 Mar 20   Providence   Veterans Memorial Auditorium info 
  Wed 11 Mar 20   Worcester   Hanover Theatre info 
  Fri 13 Mar 20   Kingston   Ulster Performing Arts Center info 
  Sat 14 Mar 20   Wallingford   Oakdale Theatre info 
  Mon 16 Mar 20   Washington   D.C. Warner Theatre info 
  Tue 17 Mar 20   Hershey   Hershey Theatre info 
  Wed 18 Mar 20   Hershey   Hershey Theatre info 
  Fri 20 Mar 20   Bethlehem   Wind Creek Event Center info 
  Sat 21 Mar 20   Bethlehem   Wind Creek Event Center info 
  Sun 22 Mar 20   Johnstown   1st Summit Arena info 
  Tue 24 Mar 20   Indianapolis   Murat Centre info 
  Wed 25 Mar 20   Louisville   The Louisville Palace info 
  Thu 26 Mar 20   Milwaukee   WI Riverside Theater info 
  Fri 27 Mar 20   Akron, OH   Civic Theater info 
  Sat 28 Mar 20   Chicago   Chicago Theatre info 
  Tue 31 Mar 20   Toledo   Huntington Center info 
  Thu 2 Apr 20   Waukegan   Genesee Theatre info 
  Fri 3 Apr 20   Detroit,   Music Hall USA info 
  Sat 4 Apr 20   Cincinnati   Taft Theatre info 
  Sun 5 Apr 20   Cincinnati   Taft Theatre info 
  Tue 7 Apr 20   South Bend   Morris Performing Arts Center info 
  Wed 8 Apr 20   Grand Rapids,   DeVos Performance Hall info 
  Thu 9 Apr 20   London   RBC Theatre at Budweiser Gardens Canada info 
  Fri 10 Apr 20   Hamilton   First Ontario Concert Hall info 
  Sun 12 Apr 20   Sherbrooke   Theatre Granada info 
  Mon 13 Apr 20   Québec   Grand Theatre info 
  Tue 14 Apr 20   Montreal   Place des Arts info 
  Thu 16 Apr 20   Bangor   Cross Center info 
  Fri 17 Apr 20   Boston   Orpheum Theatre info 
  Sat 18 Apr 20   Baltimore   Lyric Opera House info 
  Sun 19 Apr 20   Burlington   Flynn Center info 
  Tue 21 Apr 20   Morristown   Mayo Performing Arts Center info 
  Thu 23 Apr 20   Charlotte   NC Ovens Auditorium info 
  Fri 24 Apr 20   Durham   Durham Performing Arts Center info 
  Sat 25 Apr 20   Upper Darby   Tower Theatre info 
  Wed 29 Apr 20   Rochester   Auditorium Theatre info 
  Thu 30 Apr 20   New York   Beacon Theatre info 
  Fri 1 May 20   New York   Beacon Theatre info 
  Thu 11 Jun 20   Morrison   Red Rocks Amphitheatre info 
Click here for official artist website >
Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

The Classic Rock Show 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Deacon Blue 2020

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment