CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
live_on_mars_autumn_17
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2017
  Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017
  Dweezil Zappa
  Live on Mars
  Ricky Ross
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 26 Jul 17     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2017  |    Brit Floyd USA - Canada 2017  |    Dweezil Zappa  |    Live on Mars  |    Ricky Ross  |    Coming Soon:    6:35am 
ROBERT CRAY BAND UK TOUR 2017 Announced!
Legendary guitarist and singer-songwriter Robert Cray returns to the UK in April & May 2017 in support of a highly anticipated new album, following No 1 blues chart topping 2014 release 'In My Soul’. PRE-SALE TODAY ! GENERAL ON-SALE 25th November

2017 Tour Dates
Sat 29 Apr Cheltenham Town Hall On Sale March 2017, Sun 30 Apr Liverpool Philharmonic Hall, Mon 1 May Edinburgh Queen's Hall, Wed 3 May London Cadogan Hall, Thu 4 May Salisbury City Hall, Fri 5 May Guildford G Live, Sun 7 May Birmingham Town Hall, Mon 8 May Buxton Opera House, Tue 9 May Gateshead The Sage
back to news more info  |  buy tickets

Story added on Thu 24 Nov 16
Brit Floyd Europe 2017

Ricky Ross 2017

Dweezil Zappa_2017

Brit Floyd UK 2017

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment