CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
RFM South America
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2019
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  RFM North America & Canada 2019
  RFM South America 2019
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Spain 2020
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Wed 17 Jul 19     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2019  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2019  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    RFM North America & Canada 2019  |    RFM South America 2019  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Spain 2020  |    Coming Soon:    8:23pm 
Tom Paxton and The Donjuans 2019 UK Tour Announced!
We are pleased to announce Tom Paxton and The Donjuans - 2019 UK Tour
Sat 13 Apr Glasgow New Auditorium,Sun 14 Apr Kendal Brewery Arts Centre,Tue 16 Apr Whitley Bay Playhouse,Wed 17 Apr Sheffield Memorial Hall,Fri 19 Apr Milton Keynes The Stables,Sat 20 Apr Buxton Opera House,Mon 22 Apr Bury St. Edmunds The Apex,Tue 23 Apr London Cadogan Hall, Thu 25 Apr Birmingham Town Hall,Sat 27 Apr Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion,Sun 28 Apr Peterborough Key Theatre Tom
back to news more info  |  buy tickets

Story added on Thu 25 Oct 18
Brit Floyd 40 Years of The Wall

Brit Floyd UK 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019_2

Live on Mars 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment