CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2019
  Jools Holland
  Live on Mars
  Live On Mars Germany & Netherlands
  RFM North America & Canada 2019
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Spain 2020
  The Classic Rock Show
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Mon 16 Sep 19     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2019  |    Jools Holland  |    Live on Mars  |    Live On Mars Germany & Netherlands  |    RFM North America & Canada 2019  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac Spain 2020  |    The Classic Rock Show  |    Coming Soon:    6:24pm 
Tom Paxton and The Donjuans 2019 UK Tour Announced!
We are pleased to announce Tom Paxton and The Donjuans - 2019 UK Tour
Sat 13 Apr Glasgow New Auditorium,Sun 14 Apr Kendal Brewery Arts Centre,Tue 16 Apr Whitley Bay Playhouse,Wed 17 Apr Sheffield Memorial Hall,Fri 19 Apr Milton Keynes The Stables,Sat 20 Apr Buxton Opera House,Mon 22 Apr Bury St. Edmunds The Apex,Tue 23 Apr London Cadogan Hall, Thu 25 Apr Birmingham Town Hall,Sat 27 Apr Bexhill De La Warr Pavilion,Sun 28 Apr Peterborough Key Theatre Tom
back to news more info  |  buy tickets

Story added on Thu 25 Oct 18
Live On Mars Germany

RFM North America FALL 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2020

Live on Mars 2019

The Classic Rock Show 2019

Jools Holland 2020

star_buy smart stay safe

©2006 CMP Entertainment