CMP home
TAPFS_USA_Fall_08_2
Robert Cray 2020
 Home Page
 Previous Page
  Brit Floyd Europe 2021
  Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2021
  Deacon Blue
  Jools Holland
  Robert Cray
  Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021/22
  James Cole
 Backstage
 Job vacancies
 Who's who @ CMP
 Send us an email
 Get newsletter
 Archive
 
 Mon 10 May 21     Booking now:  Brit Floyd Europe 2021  |    Brit Floyd USA-Canada 2021  |    Deacon Blue  |    Jools Holland  |    Robert Cray  |    Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2021/22  |    Coming Soon:    4:43am 
 general info
 view dates
 biography
ROBERT CRAY



  Tue 3 May 22   Leicester   De Montfort Hall info 
  Wed 4 May 22   Manchester   Bridgewater Hall info 
  Fri 6 May 22   Newcastle   City Hall info 
  Sat 7 May 22   Edinburgh   Queens Hall info 
  Sun 8 May 22   Buxton   Opera House info 
  Tue 10 May 22   Basingstoke   The Anvil info 
  Wed 11 May 22   London   Cadogan Hall info 
  Sat 14 May 22   Bexhill On Sea   De La Warr Pavilion info 
  Sun 15 May 22   Portsmouth   Guildhall info 
  Mon 16 May 22   Oxford   New Theatre info 
  Wed 18 May 22   Birmingham   Town Hall info 
  Thu 19 May 22   Cambridge   Corn Exchange info 
  Fri 20 May 22   Cardiff   St Davids Hall info 
Click here for official artist website >
star_buy smart stay safe

Jools Holland 2020

Rumours of Fleetwood Mac 2020

Brit Floyd Echoes 2020

Deacon Blue 2020

©2006 CMP Entertainment